Forthcoming Exhibitions

BRAFA 2019

Saturday 26 January - Sunday 3 February 2019

Past Exhibitions

11th Circuit of Ceramics and Arts du Feu

Wednesday 5 September - Tuesday 11 September 2018

DOLCE VITA at CARRE RIVE GAUCHE

Thursday 7 June - Sunday 17 June 2018

ASIAN SPRING IN PARIS

Thursday 7 June - Sunday 17 June 2018

BRAFA - ART FAIR

Saturday 27 January - Sunday 4 February 2018

10th Circuit of Ceramics and Arts du Feu, Paris

Monday 11 September - Sunday 17 September 2017

ExtraOrdinaire

Thursday 18 May - Saturday 3 June 2017